skip to main content

Sachem North High School

Special Education Department

 

The Sachem Central School District utilizes a variety of services to meet the needs of students who have been identified through a CSE Committee

Please visit our district web page to view Sachem’s mission statement. Also available at this site are links to sites providing information for parents about many special education issues.

If you have questions about services for students at North High School, please call: (631) 471-1400 ext 5644

Department Chairperson
Veronica Damm
Email: vdamm@sachem.edu

Department Secretary
Ms. L. Burns

Teachers

 

 


Special Education

Ms. Ronnie Damm

(Department Chairperson)

vdamm@sachem.edu

Ms. Alborano  

salborano@sachem.edu

Ms. Contomanoulis

scontomanoulis@sachem.edu   

Dr. Auletta 

tauletta@sachem.edu

Ms. Baratta  

cbaratta@sachem.edu

Ms. Bausch  

cbausch@sachem.edu

Ms. Beaudoin  

lbeaudoin@sachem.edu

Mr. Benway  

pbenway@sachem.edu

Mr. Pandolf

tpandolf@sachem.edu

Ms. Borak  

rboraka@sachem.edu

Ms. Churillo  

mchurillo@sachem.edu

Ms. Coffey  

acoffey@sachem.edu

Ms. Hart

dhart@sachem.edu

Mr. DiStefano  

mdistefano@sachem.edu

Ms. Dreyer  

jdreyer@sachem.edu

Ms. Graziano

lgraziano@sachem.edu

Ms. Egic  

negic@sachem.edu

Ms.Frosina  

efrosina@sachem.edu

Ms. Garibaldi

agaribaldi@sachem.edu

Ms. Hoose

lhoose@sachem.edu

Ms. Kiesel

tkiesel@sachem.edu

Mr. Mauro

jmauro@sachem.edu

Ms. Medic

lmedic@sachem.edu

Mr. Montalbano

jmontalbano@sachem.edu

Ms. Morabito

cmorabito@sachem.edu

Ms. Parise

nparise@sachem.edu

   

 

 

Speech Pathologists

Ms. Biblow    
Ms. Dansky  
Ms. Puleo   
Ms. Durkin

 

 

 

PPS

Ms. Boccafola

Dr. Kearney

Ms. Michelson

Ms. Ruggero

Ms. Smiarowski

Ms. Zanone