skip to main content

Samoset Middle School

Clubs

 

CLUB ADVISOR
Anime Club
Buddies Club

D Burns- dburns@sachem.edu
M. Scarola- mscarola@sachem.edu

Class book Club
I. ramaswamy- iramaswamy@sachem.edu
Home & Careers Club
Leadership Association
National Jr. Honor Society

M. Devine- mdevine@sachem.edu

Renaissance
 Piano Club P. Hedemark- phedemark@sachem.edu
Student Government

C. Gieck- cgieck@sachem.edu
C. Quinn - cquinn@sachem.edu

Board Game Club
Scrapbook Club
8th Grade Sewing Club

J. Melito- jmelito@sachem,edu

Math Club S. Kurka- skurka@sachem.edu