skip to main content

Samoset Middle School

Contact Information

 

Main Office

Phone: 631-471-1700 Ext 6         
Fax: 631-471-8997

Principal

  

Assistant Principal

Mr. Desmond
tdesmond@sachem.edu

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Hagan
chagan@sachem.edu

Office Staff

Mrs. Oberlies
doberlies@sachem.edu

Mrs.  Cordaro
ccordaro@sachem.edu

  

Mrs. Seiter
cseiter2@sachem.edu

Guidance Office

Phone: 631-471-1700 Ext 3
Fax: 631-471-8912                  

 

Counselors

6th Grade  Ms. Capuano
mcapuano@sachem.edu

 
7th Grade Mrs. Huisman
dhuisman@sachem.edu

 

8th Grade Mr. Baumiller
kbaumiller@sachem.edu

 

Guidance Staff

Mrs. Rafferty
erafferty@sachem.edu
Drug Abuse Educator
Ms. Prusinski
kprusinki@sachem.edu

  Social Worker

Psychologist

Dr. Zaino
jzaino@sachem.edu