skip to main content

Sagamore Guidance Department

guidance contact

 

 

 

Please read the Letter to Parents about Programming for Grades 6 and 7

  

 

Free Homework Help at the Sachem Public Library.

Ayuda gratuita a la tarea en la biblioteca pública de Sachem.

 

8th To 9th Grade Programming Letter

7th to 8th Grade Programming Letter

6th to 7th Grade Programming Letter

 

Guidance Counselors:


Mrs. Sabrina Sorrentino (A - Ga)

ssorrentino@sachem.edu   

(631) 696 - 8600   Ext. 3



Ms. Jennifer Jargo  (Ge - N)

jjargo@sachem.edu    

(631) 696 - 8600    Ext. 3



Mr. Dan Zilberstein  (O - Z)    

dzilberstein@sachem.edu     

(631) 696 - 8600   Ext. 3



Psychologist:

Dr. Scott Dohrman

sdohrman@sachem.edu

(631) 696 - 8600   Ext. 3937




Social Worker:

Mrs. Jennifer Romanski    

jromanski@sachem.edu

(631) 696 - 8600   Ext. 3936



Student Assistance Counselor:

Ms. Melissa Bennett

mbennett@sachem.edu

(631) 696 - 8600   Ext. 3



Guidance Secretary:

Mrs. Jane Riker

jriker@sachem.edu

(631) 696 - 8600   Ext. 3



In the News

No Current News Items

Backpack   

Upcoming Events
No Upcoming Events